About Rawito

WHAT IS RAW ICE CREAM

Gluten-free

All Rawito ice-cream products are 100 % gluten-free. No raw materials containing gluten are processed in the production plant.

Environmentally-friendly production process

Our ice cream is produced by hand using energy from renewable sources supplied by Nano Energies. All the waste generated is disposed of in an environmentally sound manner, mainly composted.

Vegan

We use exclusively plant-based raw materials.

BIO certificate

Our production is certified by Biokont according to European standards.  (certificate)

No lactose or refined sugar

No animal-based milk, dairy products or other raw materials containing lactose are used in production. As a rule, we do not use refined sugar either.

No genetically modified raw materials

We only work with genetically pure foods.

No chemicals

Rawito products are produced without colourants, preservatives and synthetic stabilizers.